Logo Nav
GET HELP NOW! 888.612.2847
Call us anytime. We're here to help 24/7

Client Testimonials

CALL US TODAY

888.612.2847

Call Us Today
888.612.2847

Hero Image

Client Testimonials

Leave a review and help us grow

Subscribe To Our Mailing List
Please enter the answer to submit the form
We respect your privacy. We will never share, rent or lease your personal information to any third party. For more information, read our Privacy Policy

Leave a Review

facebookyelpg+customerlobbybbb

Horizon Pest Control Testimonials

house

RESIDENTIAL CLIENT REVIEWS

“I believe it is very important that in today’s demanding world, a service person keeps his or her word and is on time, courteous and knowledgeable. our house is the biggest investment we have, and we trust horizon.”

—Homeowner, Washington Township, NJ

“It’s good to see a company in this day and age that is made up of professionals and stands by its word.”

—Homeowner, Wharton, NJ

“It’s good to see a company in this day and age that is made up of professionals and stands by its word.”

—Homeowner, Wharton, NJ

human

COMMERCIAL CLIENT REVIEWS

“They offer uncompromising attention to detail and take the burden of pest management away from me so I can concentrate on the business at hand.”

—Warehouser, Carteret, NJ

“In my business, it is a true benefit to know that you can always rely on a prompt and courteous response to all service requests whether routine or of an emergency nature.”

—Management service, Clifton, NJ

Horizon came in with specialists and pinpointed the problem areas. It was much better than the usual spot checks we were use to… the difference between horizon and any other company that we used was that they take great pride in their work. They realize the importance of your business and will accept nothing less than zero
activity.”

— National Restaurant Chain , Corporate Offices
Kansas City, MO

angieslist

REVIEWS FROM ANGIES LIST – OVERALL A
Read more Angies list reviews

“Horizon has wonderful customer service. The experience from beginning until now has been wonderful. The initial visit from the sales person was great. He was very thorough, answered all of my questions and was overall a nice and honest person. The tech that was sent out to do the actual work whose name is Tyrone, was wonderful. He is very professional, kind, friendly and knows his stuff. It’s great that Horizon has a person like that working for them. He is great!”

-Home Owner, Emerson, NJ 9/11/13

“It was an excellent experience. He knew what he was doing and got rid of the ants. Their service includes 4 visits. They are very flexible with their scheduling. We have no complaints and they are very pleasant”

– Home Owner, Englewood, NJ 9/4/13

“Glen Alicchio, the pest management consultant, arrived at our home right on time. He had been to our home in the winter to search for bedbugs and found none. At that time he was extremely thorough and informed us of the procedure and price if needed. Recently we again thought there were bugs on the third floor and knew we could count on Glenn to help us out. Again he identified them as other bugs not bedbugs. We were relieved!! He explained the bedbug cycle and what to look for. He is extremely knowledgeable and explains information clearly. Although Horizon has not done work for us, I would highly recommend them and use them whenever we have a extermination need.”

– Home Owner, Montclair, NJ 7/15/13

“I had a really amazing experience with them, I never thought I would be saying that about extermination. Everybody I dealt with was really good, first Glen came out to give the estimates, he is excellent, he looked at our needs and worked with us on our time frame, because I had to have flooring put in, so he was able to move up our appointment. There were issues that we had, but those were because of the nature of the situation, it wasn’t the company but they were very good about that. He assessed the needs and tailored it to our house and he was just very knowledgeable and good to work with. He was there right away whenever I called him with question, he was really professional and we had a very good experience with them. Ricky was the tech and even when he came out, he was great, he spent nearly 5 hours just treating the area inside and out, they were very careful that they didn’t drill in any space which had pipes and down. They went above and beyond and they covered everything and it was a really good experience. Their pricing was competitive, they weren’t the cheapest but they were on the reasonable side. They are doing something very good and all their employees are very good. The girls who answered the phones were very good and patient and I am going to give them a call and thank them because they do a great job and I really appreciate it.

-Home Owner, North Brunswick, NJ 6/20/13

“We left a voicemail message for Horizon the evening of 6/26/13. Their office called us back promptly the morning of 6/27/13. They sent a representative to our home that afternoon. He was very professional and spent a lot of time going over the details of how they would spray our home, what we needed to do to prepare the home to be treated. They provided a written plan and estimate. They scheduled treatment for 6/29/13. They arrived at the scheduled time on 6/29. We left the premises for 8 hours.

It went well. The bugs seem to be dead. They left everything the way they found it. They will come back in two weeks to spray again. They emailed us a detailed report of everything they did and the products they used on 6/29/13. We are very pleased with their service so far.”

– Home Owner, Pompton Plains, NJ 6/29/13

customerlobby

REVIEWS FROM CUSTOMER LOBBY – ALL 5 STARS
Read more Customer Lobby reviews

I was a very satisfied customer.
Horizon Pest Control came to spray for a really bad ant problem that we had here. They took care of it. When we had a few more creep up later, Horizon came out again to get rid of them just as quickly. It was all very convenient and efficient!

-Jennifer T. , Little Falls, NJ / 10/15/2013

We’re satisfied, so we recommend them!
Horizon Pest Control is a very cooperative service. The people they send out are much more calm and pleasant than others we used to have. We’ve been using Horizon for about a year to keep our mouse problem under control.

-Patricia L. , Hillsdale, NJ / 10/14/2013

Reliable, dependable, honest, & value for your money.
Horizon Pest Control does monthly maintenance for us. They come on time and are punctual. The exterminator is pleasant and professional. If there’s an emergency situation, they immediately respond and get the work done promptly. They’re dependable and reliable. The prices are reasonable relative to their industry.

-Maureen K., Secaucus, NJ / 10/11/2013

Very astute. Know exactly what to do. I’m pleased, at ease, and in good hands.
We had a rat that came into the house through the garage. I called Horizon Pest Control and they came right away. They set the traps and we caught the rat on that very night.

It was really scary. We had the cops down at first, then Horizon came. I was afraid for my mother (she’s 104 years old). Horizon even came back a few weeks later to check if anything else had been caught in the traps.

I’ve been using them for 3 years now and I wouldn’t use anyone else. We have a problem with ants too. Horizon comes, the ants go, and I’m happy. The ants start coming up in April and I call immediately to deal with them. I highly recommend Horizon Pest Control.

-Elizabeth L., North Arlington, NJ / 10/10/2013

It was very pleasant experience.
Horizon Pest Control was wonderful. Both of the fellows who came to house were very nice, very good, and explained things to me.

I had a squirrel up in the attic. We had traps up there and everything else, but nothing got rid of them. The squirrels were destroying things up there and had even made a hole through the siding of the house.

Once Horizon Pest control came, they patched things up. I couldn’t get up there and see what they had done, but whatever it was it must have been a very good job. There are no more squirrels. I’m glad to be rid of them.

-Jane G. , Woodcliff Lake, NJ / 10/07/2013

Excellent company with good customer service and follow-up.
I have Horizon Pest Control’s Home Guard, Yard Guard, and Stinkbug Protection services. I’m happy with the responsiveness of the company, as well as how easy it is to schedule appointments. Their follow-up has been great ever since I started using them in March.

-Lisa F. , Franklin Lakes, NJ / 10/03/2013

What Our Clients Say

Horizon Pest Control came to spray for a really bad ant problem that we had here. They took care of it. When we had a few more creep up later, Horizon came out again to get rid of them just as quickly. It was all very convenient and efficient!

Jennifer T., Little Falls, NJ

stars

It was an excellent experience. He knew what he was doing and got rid of the ants. Their service includes 4 visits. They are very flexible with their scheduling. We have no complaints and they are very pleasant!

Home Owner, Englewood, NJ

stars

customerlobby

What Our Clients Say

Horizon Pest Control came to spray for a really bad ant problem that we had here. They took care of it. When we had a few more creep up later, Horizon came out again to get rid of them just as quickly. It was all very convenient and efficient!

Jennifer T., Little Falls, NJ
Image

It was an excellent experience. He knew what he was doing and got rid of the ants. Their service includes 4 visits. They are very flexible with their scheduling. We have no complaints and they are very pleasant!

Home Owner, Englewood, NJ
Image
ImageImageImage
Image

Why Choose Horizon?

Reasons to Work with Horizon Pest Control

  • OUR GUARANTEE:

    If pests return, so will we – FOR FREE.
  • RECIPIENT OF ANGIES LIST SUPER SERVICE AWARD:

    Horizon received this award in 2009 and maintains an A+ rating on Angieslist.com
  • 98% SATISFACTION RATING:

    on average most of our clients have been with us for 10 years or more. Our oldest clients are families that have trusted us with their pest control and home services since 1970.
  • EFFECTIVE SERVICE:

    We provide the most comprehensive, reliable and courteous New Jersey pest control service you’ll find from any service company, with fast and effective response to your needs.